Need some help ? Call us:+32 2 503 40 40

DO292 - Red Hat OpenShift Development II: Creating Microservices with Red Hat OpenShift Application Runtimes

This course introduces you to three runtimes: WildFly Swarm, Vert.x, and Spring Boot. This course is an intensive, hands-on programming experience in which you will develop multiple microservices using the three runtimes and deploy them on a Red Hat® OpenShift Container Platform cluster.

Upon completion of this course, you will be able to:
•    Deploy microservices with WildFly Swarm.
•    Deploy microservices with Vert.x.
•    Deploy microservices with Spring Boot.
•    Develop an API gateway.
•    Implement fault tolerance with Hystrix.

•    Java application developers interested in employing microservices architectures
•    Software architects interested in creating and deploying microservices

You might also be interested in:

RH124 - Red Hat System Administration I

This training is designed for IT professionals who are new to Linux and require core Red Hat Enterprise Linux skills. Focused on administration tasks that will be encountered in the workplace...

RH135 : Red Hat System Administration II (RHCSA exam included)

This course is designed as the second part of the Red Hat® Certified System Administrator (RHCSA®) training track for IT professionals who have taken Red Hat System Administration I (RH124). The course goes deeper into core Linux® system administration skills, including storage configuration, security feature management, task control, and installation and deployment of Red Hat® Enterprise Linux. This course is based on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8.

RH200 : RHCSA Rapid Track Course (RHCSA exam included)

This training is designed for experienced Linux System Administrators who want to harden their technical skill sets and become accredited with the RHCSA certification.